HS Daily News

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Welcome to Crawford High School

Friday, November 17, 2017

Lunch:  

  • Mon, Nov 20: (A) Beef Shepherd’s Pie (B) Roast Beef Sub
  • Tues, Nov 21: (A) Crispy/Spicy Chicken Sandwich (B) Taco Salad

Meetings:

Upcoming Events:

  • Fri, Nov 17: PHC One Act @ Sioux County
  • Fri, Nov 17: JH WR @ Morrill — 9:00
  • Tues, Nov 21: JH G BB @ Sioux County — 3:00 — Dismiss @ 1:30; Leave @ 1:45
  • Wed, Nov 22 — Fri, Nov 24: No School
  • Sat, Nov 25: V G/B BB Jamboree @ Mitchell — 3:00
  • Mon, Nov 27: No School — Teacher In-Service
  • Tues, Nov 28: JH WR @ Bayard — 9:00
  • Wed, Nov 29: District One Act @ Chappell — 8:00
  • Thurs, Nov 30: JV/V G/B BB @ Sioux County — 3:00
  • Fri, Dec 1 – Sat, Dec 2: WR @ Custer, SD
  • Fri, Dec 1: V G/B BB @ Bayard Tournament — Girls play at 2:30; Boys @ 4:00
  • Sat, Dec 2: V G/B BB @ Bayard Tournament — TBA
  • Mon, Dec 4: JH WR @ Mitchell — TBA
  • Tues, Dec 5: JH G BB w/Hemingford @ 3:00
  • Tues, Dec 5: V G/B BB w/Gordon-Rushville @ 5:00
  • Wed, Dec 6: One Act Play State @ Norfolk
  • Thurs, Dec 7: WR Triangular w/Hemingford & Hay Springs @ 6:00
  • Sat, Dec 9: WR @ Banner County — TBA
  • Sat, Dec 9: JH G BB w/Hay Springs @ 10:00
  • Sat, Dec 9: JV/V G/B BB w/Garden County @ 3:00

Announcements: 

Birthdays:

College Visits: 

Tests:

Concessions:

  • Tues, Dec 5: JH G BB/V G/B BB — 3:00: 8th Grade — Kackmeister
  • Thurs, Dec 7: WR Triangular — 6:00: Stuco — Jensen
  • Sat, Dec 9: JH G BB/JV/V G/B BB — 10:00: History Day — Kackmeister

Ticket Taking:

  • Tues, Dec 5: V G BB — 5:00: Russell Stoker; V B BB — Vicky DeWald
  • Thurs, Dec 7: WR Triangular — 6:00 — Mandy Morava & Becky Wendland
  • Sat, Dec 9: JVV G/B BB — 3:00 — Jessica Thout